GAP

GAP

  1 Timothy 4:12
“Let no one despise you for your youth, but set the believers an example in speech, in conduct, in love, in faith, in purity.”

            Actually, I started working when I was first year highschool. I thought it was so easy to earn money but I was wrong … Things were really different … things that I’ve imagined were different. I’ve learned lifting big boxes with school supplies and groceries. I’ve done so many things that I’ve never expected I could. I always felt tired when I got home. It was only two months but it felt like I was doin’ it for six months.
                  I was second year college when I stopped studying because of financial problem. I started seeking jobs and I was very thankful because I’ve passed on the company’s examination and interview (not to mention the company).  I’ve started on the 5th day of October 2015 to March 2016. It took five and a half months. I’ve earned enough salary that helped my sister and my mother. I’ve been staying in our house for about six months. I know I sounds so lazy. I’ve submit my resume to the two factories near our barangay. Two had passed, no calls nor texts but I still hope. I’ve got a better idea! I opened my google account and searched for the online jobs two days ago. I always pray to help and guide me for the job. My target job is on field of call center. I’ve searched ‘call center agent for highschool graduate‘ and I am very thankful I’ve found companies that hiring are  one week ago until 14th day of October 2016. I’ve applied through online last day and via texts messages this morning. I thought it would take one or two weeks but after a few seconds I’ve got their messages. I have checked my google account for the pointers they sent.  I am very thankful to God! I shouted because of so much joy I have since this morning. I’ll be havin’ an interview and examination on Monday and hopefully I pass. Hopin’ and praying for the best! Those two companies are expecting me on Monday but I had chosen the near one and my sister also told me… “working far from the family is so hard.” I must listen to her. Listening to elders wouldn’t harm us. But,I know someday after I finish my college degree I will work in U.K. I really hope and pray for it. Don’t let negative thoughts live in you! Don’t loose hope! Have faith and always trusts God! God Answers Prayers!  

Leave a Reply

